Home page

Photo galleries







Contact me

Guards Trophy 2008

Brands Hatch Grand Prix Circuit

For sports and GT racing cars up to 1965 (1969 if under 2 litres), and standard GT production cars up to 1971.

<- Back to index of Historic F1 '08 galleries

Chris Bullimore (Elva Mk.7S) (124kb)

Karl Wetherell (Triumph TR4) (112kb)

Malcolm Ricketts, Dick Grainger (105kb)

Steve Seaman (Lotus Elan 26R) (105kb)

Ian Cox, Michael Whitaker, Andrew Hill (107kb)

Stuart Tizzard (Lenham Spider) (91kb)

Mike Wroe/Neil Howe (TVR Griffith) (108kb)

James Schryver/Andrew Schryver (Chevron B8) (90kb)

Ian Conway (MGB) (112kb)

Ted Williams (Ginetta G16) (121kb)

Robert Shaw (Chevron B8) (103kb)

Steve Hodges (Chevron B8) (123kb)

Nick Thompson/Sean McClurg (Chevron B6) (92kb)

Andrew Smith/Richard Evans (Marcos 1800GT) (111kb)

Les Ely (Jaguar E-Type) (99kb)

Peter Aylett/Steven Farrall (Diva GT) (102kb)

Allan Ross-Jones/Daniel Ross-Jones (Triumph TR4) (105kb)

Michael Whitaker, Andrew Somerville (113kb)

Rudolf Ernst/Andrew Hibberd (Lotus 11) (112kb)

George Douglas (Ginetta G12) (103kb)

Andrew Hill (Chevron B8) (105kb)

<- Back to index of Historic F1 '08 galleries